Current Event Links: Crime on the Cape FearLA Classic Charitable Golf Tournament

2014-15 Officers

President:  Michael W. Braddock II

President-elect: Sabrena Reinhardt

Vice President:  Jon Tait

Secretary:  Pat Batleman

Treasurer:  Terri Andress

Sergeant at Arms:  Clyde G. Queen

Immediate Past President: Clyde G. Queen



  • Larry Blank (Communication/PR)
  • Chris Camac
  • Josh London (Foundation)
  • Frank Malinowski



The Four-Way Test of the things we think, say or do:
  1. Is it the TRUTH?
  2. Is it FAIR to all concerned?
  3. Will it build GOODWILL and
  4. Will it be BENEFICIAL to all concerned?